Uncategorized

Welcome!

Hello! 
Thank you for reading my first blog post! I am very excited to start this 🙂 
I wanted a domain where I could share my praise reports, testimonials, QT thoughts/words, and baking recipes/posts… so now that I have time (it is spring break now, yay!) I decided to start a blog!

Here’s a little more about myself:

I am a college student studying Psychology and English! I want to pursue a career in Clinical Psychology. In the future I want to help those specifically struggling with depression. It’s so easy for anyone–Christians and Nonchristians alike–to fall into hopelessness and despair at any moment in our lives. I hope to treat people who battle with depression so that they may be able to experience the profound joy and peace that comes from knowing our Father. I truly desire that anyone who does feel like they’re stuck in a pit–would know that their pain and suffering is NOT forever, and that there is a greater purpose and life full of joy that awaits.
Through this blog, I hope to encourage/enlighten those who are reading my posts, whether it’s through sharing my QT/testimonials/or even baking recipes.

Thank you for reading 🙂 and God Bless YOU!

 

Leave a Reply

